| | Conservative | Liberal Democratic | Green | Ind. Kent Alliance | Note |
|---|----------------|--------------------|----------------|--------------------|------|
| 1 | Robert Cannon | Garry Bridge | Anna Cope | Tim Shaw | |
| 2 | Mark Davis | Trudy Dean | Mark Hood | Mike Taylor | |
| 3 | Dan Harman | Frani Hoskins | Nick Stapleton | | |
| 4 | Andrew Kennedy | Anita Oakley | | | |
| 5 | Dennis King | David Thornewell | | | |

Members of Cabinet cannot be appointed as a substitute to this Committee